创新是我们的动力。我们率先采用新技术,例如获得专利的全新混合层工艺,来提供独特的解决方案,为设计灵活性、定制化和美学方面建立标杆。我们的产品体现了最新的款式和功能,并可以根据客户的要求进行量身定制。

内饰件

我们所有的内饰件都为主机厂的设计部门提供了创造独特汽车内饰所需的灵活性。我们提供许多不同的表面处理,包括高光碳纤维表面、拉丝铝表面或哑光木表面等。独特的材料组合,例如木和铝或者木和玫瑰金,增加了高品质的吸引力。不仅如此,我们还可以提供更具成本效益的木和箔膜表面。

我们采用先进的浮雕和激光雕刻技术,以确保完美的贴合和显著的触感效果。鉴于这一切都是关于体验,因此我们精心制作的门板、仪表板和中控台与出风口、显示器、开关以及背光照明等相结合。我们为高端汽车内饰提供智能的解决方案。

内饰件

我们所有的内饰件都为主机厂的设计部门提供了创造独特汽车内饰所需的灵活性。我们提供许多不同的表面处理,包括高光碳纤维表面、拉丝铝表面或哑光木表面等。独特的材料组合,例如木和铝或者木和玫瑰金,增加了高品质的吸引力。不仅如此,我们还可以提供更具成本效益的木和箔膜表面。

我们采用先进的浮雕和激光雕刻技术,以确保完美的贴合和显著的触感效果。鉴于这一切都是关于体验,因此我们精心制作的门板、仪表板和中控台与出风口、显示器、开关以及背光照明等相结合。我们为高端汽车内饰提供智能的解决方案。

木皮

碳纤维

天然皮革

功能件

功能件

从电动出风口总成到交互式方向盘、后视镜、门把手和加油小门,我们为汽车内饰、外饰和动力总成生产一系列的基本组件。

新能源解决方案

新能源解决方案

我们的充电基台及其配件为电动汽车(EV)提供一个安全可靠的电源,而我们的动力管理系统能确保最佳的电源分配和监控。

Innovation is what drives us. We pioneer new technologies — such as our patented, brand new hybrid layer process — to offer uniquely different solutions that set benchmarks in design flexibility, customization and aesthetics. Our products reflect the latest in style and functionality and are tailored to the specifications of our customers.

DECORATIVE TRIM

All our decorative trims give OEM design departments the flexibility they need to create unique auto interiors. We offer a host of different surface variants, including high-gloss carbon fiber, brushed aluminum or open-pore wood. Exclusive material combinations, such as wood and aluminum or wood and rose gold, add to the high-quality appeal. More cost-effective wood and foil variants are also available.

We apply advanced embossing and laser engraving techniques to guarantee a perfect fit and finish with outstanding haptics. And since it’s all about the experience, our beautifully crafted door panels, instrument panels and center console inserts come complete with air vents, displays, switches and backlighting. Intelligent solutions for stunning car interiors.

DECORATIVE TRIM

We apply advanced embossing and laser engraving techniques to guarantee a perfect fit and finish with outstanding haptics. And since it’s all about the experience, our beautifully crafted door panels, instrument panels and center console inserts come complete with air vents, displays, switches and backlighting. Intelligent solutions for stunning car interiors.

All our decorative trims give OEM design departments the flexibility they need to create unique auto interiors. We offer a host of different surface variants, including high-gloss carbon fiber, brushed aluminum or open-pore wood. Exclusive material combinations, such as wood and aluminum or wood and rose gold, add to the high-quality appeal. More cost-effective wood and foil variants are also available.

ALUMINUM

WOOD

CARBON FIBER

LEATHER

FUNCTIONAL COMPONENTS

FUNCTIONAL COMPONENTS

From integrated electro-mechanical air outlet and air intake systems to interactive steering wheels, rear view mirrors, washer systems and fuel filler doors, we produce an array of essential components for auto interiors, exteriors and powertrain.

NEW ENERGY

NEW ENERGY

Our electric charging stations and accessories provide a safe and reliable power source for electric vehicles (EV) while our power management systems ensure optimal power distribution and monitoring.